Changing the format!

I know. You’re probably thinking, “Why did Eli switch to WordPress?” This website gives me an opportunity to share my content with you, the listener, in a much easier way. My blogs and the Lineup’s podcasts will be on this main home page; I will write two to four blogs each month. On the sidebar, you can now see my lives tweets, as well as retweets, and a link to follow the blog via e-mail. In addition to these tools, some of The Lineup’s past podcasts and some of my past blogs can be accessed. Let me know your thoughts on my brand new website!

Leave a Reply

